ADHD Beginner's Mind Coaching Group

6-Week Group Coaching Program Starts December 7

Thursdays, 3pm Pacific | 4pm Mountain | 5pm Central | 6pm Eastern

December 7th 2023 - January 25th 2024

Looking for a way to boost your ADHD Lens so you can do “you?”

Curious about coaching, but not ready for the 1:1 commitment yet?

Excited to hear how other ADHD’ers are making it work?

This new coaching group is for anyone ready to approach #ADHDlife with a Beginner's Mind.

An ADHD diagnosis can bring possibilities for new curiosity about things we thought we already understood, and to explore different ways to approach a satisfying life. In each session, we'll explore a new ADHD topic, followed by group coaching and check-ins.

How about 6 sessions with
some truly awesome Adventura folks?

Meeting Time: Thursdays, 3pm Pacific | 4pm Mountain | 5pm Central | 6pm Eastern
Dates: December 7 & 14, January 4,11,18th & 25th. (Plus Bellringer's Ball on Tuesday, December 27)
Sessions: Six 90-minute sessions on Zoom.
Support: Signal and/or Marco Polo for unlimited support and group communication between sessions.

$568 for the six-session program         -or-        $700 for group plus one private 1-on-1 coaching session.
Group will be limited to 4-6 members for this inaugural program; next start date will be in Spring 2024.

Feeling Extra??

Add one private coaching session to the package to go even deeper. (Some scheduling limitations, you know—I can only be in one place at a time.)

Our webhost, MailChimp,  may use cookies to help us understand how you use our site, such as whether more people click on the yellow button or the red one. If you do not click accept, MailChimp tracking will be disabled, but Google Analytics and/or other third-parties may still be active. Adventura Coaching gathers minimal data and does not sell user information to any third party.

Change is coming. Get a great coach on your team.

415-320-6096     |     brave@adventcoach.com     |     Get on our newsletter list      
© Rockstar Adventura, LLC, 2022.

Instagram icon
Email icon
LinkedIn icon
Intuit Mailchimp logo